New years resolutions?

Most people write a list of things they want to achieve or create E.g. (New years resolutions). I don’t really see the point in them. I have goals I try to reach all the time. Having a couple a year has never really worked for me. This year I have wrote a list of five things I would like to achieve. But when I have reached them I will create more and more! This year moving Schools will be a big thing! I would love to hear something you would like to achieve this year! What do new years resolutions do for you?

Leave a Reply

