Happy new year! I wish everyone a great 2017!

First of all I hope everybody has enjoyed my blog this year. I have really enjoyed developing it! I know in a few hours it will be 2017 but I’d like to focus on 2016 for the moment. I feel like 2016 has been a very big year for the world! A lot of political decisions around the world have been made. There will never be another 2016. I have had mixed feelings all through the year. I live in England so have been both shocked and surprised by leaving the EU, David Cameron resigning and having a new Prime minister. But overall I have enjoyed 2016! I do also realise although things might be great for me a lot of things are terrible in war zones. During 2016 a lot of fighting has been happening. I hope for a more peaceful 2017.

My new year’s resolutions:

  • To try really hard during exams
  • To get along with people no matter who they are and how stressful I am feeling
  • To settle into my new School and to work very hard
  • To help my Friends no matter what
  • To try something new

Lets embrace the new year! Bring it on 2017!

Please have a look at Darlo this year! Darlo giving blog post http://www.alittlegiving.com/

The website and blog post are linked!

I hope for the best 2017 (I mean what could happen?!) Happy new year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

